You’ve got to start somewhere

So here it is.

In what is probably a rash decision I’ve decided to start blogging about my Warhammer 40K experience. I’ve recently taken up the hobby again because of the constant harassment by a friend of mine hooking me back into the hobby, I last played about a decade ago and I’m feeling more than a little rusty.

Why the blog though? Well it’ll be a way to motivate my *hopefully* improving painting along with getting to know the WH40K internet community and getting involved in what it has to offer.

So hopefully this’ll be the start of a great new thing. (Being old enough and employed so I can afford the models helps ^^ )

This entry was posted in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

